Latest Insight
Last Look - Gas finishes 12.3c lower at $4.751; WTI picks up 5c to $88.20

Understand the impact on your portfolio
and act in seconds.

 

What it is and WHO it can benefit

Research

Understand the market and exposures in real time

Recommend

Receive live indications & proactive hedge recommendations

Trade

Efficiently execute and inspect hedges through the industry’s first SEF

Approve

Confidently approve trades and settlements using automated workflow

Capture

Capture volumes, positions, relationships, and preferences

Value

Leverage a fully integrated CTRM to value, account, and report

Integrate

Seamlessly integrate data into your broader ecosystem

 

ROBUST FEATURES THAT MAKE YOUR LIFE EASY

Born in the cloud platform provides full life-cycle management from “Idea to Invoice.”

Awards / testimonials

DON’T TAKE OUR WORD FOR IT

Get 30 days of free access to the most modern hedge management platform available.

Start the Conversation

Differentiators

AEGIS is the recognized industry leader because of our:

Technology

Unmatched Technology

We leverage technology to distribute information, improve execution, assess scenarios, and deliver actionable insights through web and mobile apps. And our investment is ongoing.

Graph

Best Execution

We tailor recommendations to specific budgets, underwriting, lender covenants, and investor objectives – and partner with over 40 counterparties to arrive at fair value.

Insight

Unique Insight

The scale of our platform, a team dedicated to studying global commodity and rate markets, and an unmatched client base allow us to offer a unique perspective.

Focus

Complete Focus

It would be easy to pursue compromising activities and fee structures. We are 100% focused on capital and cash flow protection through fixed-fee contracts. No conflicts. Ever.


 300+

Entities

40+

Counterparties

75+

Sponsors and Lenders


5x Global Leader as Hedging Advisory Firm

Welcome to the AEGIS Platform 

Administrator access 

 

 

Welcome to the AEGIS Platform 

Financial Counterparty Access

 

 

Holiday Calendar 

Central Limit Order Book (CLOB) trading hours are business days from 7.00am to 4.00pm, Central Prevailing Time

Holiday

2022

2023

2024

New Years Day

Monday, January 2 (New Year's holiday observed)

Monday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 17

Monday, January 16

Monday, January 15

Washington's Birthday

Monday, February 21

Monday, February 20

Monday, February 19

Good Friday

Friday, April 15

Friday, April 7

Friday, March 29

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30

Monday, May 29

Monday, May 27

Juneteenth National Independence Day

Monday, June 20 (Juneteenth holiday observed)

Monday, June 19

Wednesday, June 19

Independence Day

Monday, July 4

Tuesday, July 4

Thursday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 5

Monday, September 4

Monday, September 2

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 24

Thursday, November 23

Thursday, November 28

Christmas Day

Monday, December 26 (Christmas holiday observed)

Monday, December 25

Wednesday, December 25

AEGIS Platform Videos

^